Thursday, 22 February 2024

Counties (Districts)

Chiang Rai Town | Wiang Kaen | Chiang Saen | Mae Fah Luang | Mae Sai | Phan

Phan District  Route 1


Doi Luang National Park

This forested park, some 65 km south of Chiang Rai town, covers an area of 1,170 Apart from hiking trails, the park features a few waterfalls and the largest is Pu Kaeng Waterfall. This impressive fall has nine leaps and flows all the year round.